OddsMaker.com logo
OddsMaker.com site screenshot


Online sportsbook site OddsMaker.com using proprietary, software platform and have gaming license in Netherlands Antilles (Curacao) jurisdiction. It's owned by Zahav Keseph Inc.

OddsMaker.com Supports following Language


Payment Methods for OddsMaker.com

Deposit options:
Visa, MasterCard and Wire Transfer.


Software» proprietary,
Jurisdiction» Netherlands Antilles (Curacao)

Supported Currency$  

US Players Accepted

Player SupportsEmail, Chat, Phone and Toll-Free Phone.

Owner / Operator» Zahav Keseph Inc

Comments on OddsMaker.com

linda says:
Posted: October 30, 2011

I have played at this site for years now and have had many withdrawals with no problems other than it takes about 3-4 weeks to get it, but it does come.

Grace says:
Posted: September 26, 2011

I love oddsmaker. the site is great..u just have to comply with their rules and there will be no problem. U will get your money anytime you wanted to..

adam says:
Posted: November 2, 2009

Oddsmaker gave me a promotional $25 gift, combined it with my money.? I built my account to over 5k and now they zeroed my account and are refusing to pay.? Is there nothing at all that can be done?? There has to be some legal issues with all of this.

willhill33 says:
Posted: October 6, 2009

These guys are a joke....You deposit the money, play the required rollover amount, and then you have to fight like hell to get a payout...If your lucky you get some bs story and no CASH >> Stay away, or if you like to to lose your money, donate it to some charity, at least you get the tax write off.

Doc says:
Posted: July 18, 2009

Yes this site has the worst customer service ever. They dont allow you to withdraw! What kind of site is it where they screw you over when you try to do a simple withdrawal.. Stay away from these scammers

Joe Smith says:
Posted: September 29, 2008

Mike is right.? This site is a complete fraud.? I have played for years on sportsbook.com and decided to try them out.? I deposited money, took advantage of a free promotion.? I then proceeded win a $1k wager which was cancelled because I combined deposited money with promotional money.? They took canceled the winnings, would not refund the promotional money, and would not refund the bonus money debited to make the bet.? Stay away everybody.

Mike Isom says:
Posted: September 1, 2008

They are a fraud.? I deposited money to try their site, could not download their poker software and they refused to refund the money.? Stay away from them!